This week's new releases - 22/07/2016
  Back to all news

This week's new releases - 22/07/2016

July 22, 2016

It's ‪#‎NewMusicFriday‬! Check out all of this week's new releases!

Artist Title Label
Aaradhna Brown Girl Golden Era
Aeges Weightless Century Media
Air Twentyears (Super Deluxe Version) Parlophone/Warner
Andras House of Dad Monocarpic
The Animals The Most Of The Animals Parlophone/Warner
Barb Wire Dolls Desperate UDR/Warner
Bear's Den Red Earth & Pouring Rain Communion/Caroline
Big Smo We The People Warner 
Brooke Evers Ministry Of Sound: On The Download July/August Ministry Of Sound
Carcass Choice Cuts ADA
Crown The Empire Retrograde Rise Records/ADA
Despised Icon Beast Nuclear Blast/Caroline
Dreadnaught Caught The Vultures Sleeping Traction Bleeder/Rocket
Ella Hooper New Magic Independent
Floating Points Kuiper Pod/Inertia
Gucci Mane Everybody Looking Atlantic/Warner
Hammers Of Misfortune Dead Revolution Metal Blade Records
Honne Warm On A Cold Night Atlantic/Warner
Human Nature Gimme Some Lovin' (Jukebox Vol. II) Sony
Jon English History Ambition
Karmakanic Dot Inside Out/Sony
Kronic Sophisticated Ignorance Central Station
Leeland Invisible Bethel
Metamorphosen Berlin Inspiration: Dvorak - Suk - Herbert Sony Classical
Mick Harvey Delirium Tremens Create/Control
MSTRKRFT Operator Last Gang/Warner
Periphery Periphery III: Select Difficulty Roadrunner/Warner
Revocation Great Is Our Sin Metal Blade Records
Riverside Love, Fear And The Time Machine Century Media
Run Liberty Run We Are earMusic/Sony
San Lazaro La Despedida Hope Street Recordings
Sophie Hutchings Wide Asleep Preservation
Trust Punks Double Bind Spunk
Twisted Sister Metal Meltdown ADA
Warren H. Williams & Dani Young Desert Water ABC/Universal
Witherscape The Northern Sanctuary Century Media/Sony