This week's new releases - 23/06/2017
  Back to all news

This week's new releases - 23/06/2017

June 23, 2017

It's ‪#‎NewMusicFriday‬! Check out all of this week's new releases!

Artist Title Label
311 Mosaic BMG/Warner
The Aces I Don't Like Being Honest ADA/Warner
Algiers The Underside of Power Matador/Inertia
Barb Wire Dolls Rub My Mind ADA/Warner
Bent Knee Land Animal Century Media
Bernie Taupin He Who Rides The Tiger Rhino/Warner
Bill Frisell/Thomas Morgan Small Town ECM/Universal
Bobby Charles Bobby Charles Rhino/Warner
Boulder Boulder Rhino/Warner
Brilliant Kiss The Lips Of Life Rhino/Warner
Brook Benton Home Style Rhino/Warner
Brook Benton Laura, What's He Got That I Ain't Got Rhino/Warner
Bryson Tiller True To Self RCA/Sony
Camo & Krooked Mosaik Liberation
Captain, We're Sinking The King of No Man ADA/Warner
Chimney Chimney Dine Alone
Courtney Maria Andrews Honest Life Fat Possum/Inertia
Crooked Colours Vera Sweat It Out!/Warner
Damien Mancell Running Out Of Time DPM Music
DJ Khaled Grateful Epic/Sony
Double Tiger Sharp & Ready Planet/MGM
Elise McCann Dahlesque ABC Classics/Universal
Ezio Bosso The 12th Room Sony Classical
Grinspoon Guide To Better Living (Deluxe Edition) Universal 
Gundula Janowitz The Gundula Janowitz Edition Deutsche Grammophon/Universal
Human Buoy Animation Station LittleBigMan
Imagine Dragons Evolve Interscope/Universal
Jaymes Young Feel Something Atlantic/Warner
Jeff Tweedy Together At Last ADA/Warner
Jessica Mauboy Fallin' Sony Music Entertainment Australia
Joe Bonamassa  Live At Carnegie Hall J & R Adventures, LLC
Joseph Arthur Redemption's Son Planet/MGM
Kai Hansen Thank You Wacken Ear Music
King Gizzard & the Lizard Wizard Murder of the Universe Flightless/Inertia
Municipal Waste Slime And Punishment Nuclear Blast
Natalie Merchant The Natalie Merchant Collection Nonesuch/Warner
Neil Young    Decade Warner 
New Swears And The Magic of Horses Dine Alone
Nick Heyward I Love You Avenue Rhino/Warner
Peter Perrett How The West Was Won Domino Recording Company
Placido Domingo Verdi: Macbeth Sony Classical
Powerflo Powerflo Dine Alone
Prince & The Revolution Purple Rain (Deluxe) Warner
Pristine Ninja Nuclear Blast
Radiohead OK Computer – OKNOTOK- 1996-2017 XL/Inertia
Rozwell Kid Precious Art Side 1 Dummy
Samantha Jade Circles On The Water Sony Music Entertainment Australia
Shinehead Best Of Shinehead Rhino/Warner
Sonny Fodera Frequently Flying (Deluxe Edition) ADA/Warner
Steelism ism Thirty Tigers
Ten Millennia Ten Millennia Independent
Tex, Don & Charlie You Don’t Know Lonely EMI
Tigers Jaw spin Black Cement
Vince Staples Big Fish Theory Def Jam/Universal
Various Artists 100% Hits - Best Of 2017 So Far Warner 
Various Artists Baby Driver (Music From The Motion Picture) Columbia/Sony
Various Artists Despicable Me 3 (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Columbia/Sony
Various Artists Eurovision Song Contest 2017 Kyiv (3DVD) Universal 
Various Artists Just Great Australian Rock Songs Sony Music Entertainment Australia