This week's new releases - 14/09/2018
  Back to all news

This week's new releases - 14/09/2018

September 14, 2018

It's ‪#‎NewMusicFriday‬! Check out all of this week's new releases!

Artist Title Label
6LACK East Atlanta Love Letter Interscope/Universal
Active Bird Community Amends Barsuk Records
Adam Taylor I Think We're Alone Now (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Sony Classical
Alejandro Escobedo The Crossing Yep Roc Records
Annelie After Midnight Sony Classical
Aphex Twin Collapse EP Warp Records
Aretha Franklin Aretha's Gold Rhino/Warner
Asleep At The Wheel New Routes Thirty Tigers
B Wise Area Famous Elefant Traks/Inertia
Bhad Bhabie 15 Atlantic/Warner
Bob Moses Battle Lines Domino
Brandon Coleman Resistance Brainfeeder/Inertia
Capital Punishment Roadkill Captured Tracks/Remote Control
Caravana Sun Silver Linings Independent
Carrie Underwood Cry Pretty Capitol/EMI
Cedric Burnside Benton County Relic Single Lock/Cooking Vinyl
Conan Existential Void Guardian Napalm Records
Danny Romero 11:11 Sony Music
David Guetta 7 Parlophone/Warner
Deicide Overtures Of Blasphemy Century Media
Dilly Dally Heaven Partisan/Inertia
The Dirty Nil Master Volume Dine Alone Records
Dizzee Rascal Don't Gas Me Dirtee Stank/Universal
The Doors WaitIng For The Sun (50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition) Rhino/Warner
DREAMS No One Defeats Us EMI
Eliott Bold Enough Island/Universal
Emma Louise Lilac Everything Liberation
First Aid Kit Tender Offerings Columbia/Sony
Gareth Leach Death & Taxes Independent
Ghetts Ghetto Gospel: The New Testament GIIG/Caroline
Girl in Red Chapter 1 Independent
Good Charlotte Generation Rx MDDN/BMG
The Goon Sax We're Not Talking Chapter Music/Inertia
Grave Digger The Living Dead Napalm Records
Groundbreaker Groundbreaker Frontiers Records
HomeSick Terra Nullius Resist Records
Imbi The Girl For ME Independent
Jean-Marc Luisada Schumann: Davidsbundlertanze & Humoreske Sony Classical
Jean-Michel Jarre Planet Jarre Columbia/Sony
Jonas Kaufmann An Italian Night - Live From The Waldbuhne Berlin Sony Classical
Jowee Omicil Love Matters! Jazz Village/Inertia
Jungle For Ever XL/Remote Control
Kaiit Live From Her Room Alt. Music Group
KAP G no kap Atlantic/Warner
Lakyn & Pains Island/Universal
L'arpa Festante Telemann: Sacred Cantatas Sony Classical
Low Double Negative Sub Pop
Lyla Foy Bigger Brighter Ingrooves
Madeleine Peyroux Anthem Decca/Universal
Major Lazer Afrobeats (DJ Mix) Third Pardee/Universal
Marc Ribot Songs Of Resistance 1942-2018 Anti-
Mitch James Mitch James Sony
Nat Vazer We Used To Have Real Conversations Independent
Nice Biscuit Digital Mountain Independent
Nile Rodgers & Chic It’s About Time Virgin/EMI
Noname Room 25 Independent
Octavian Spaceman Black Butter
Pale Waves My Mind Makes Changes Dirty Hit/Sony
Paul Weller True Meanings Parlophone/Warner
The Peppermint Club The Peppermint Club Independent
The Revivalists Take Good Care Concord
Sleaford Mods Sleaford Mods Rough Trade
Snakes In Paradise Step Into The Light Frontiers Records
Thrice Palms Epitaph
Tony Bennett & Diana Krall Love Is Here To Stay Verve/Universal
Uriah Heep Living The Dream Frontiers Records
Wale Free Lunch Warner
Willie Nelson My Way Legacy/Sony
Winterbourne All But The Sun Island/Universal
Various Artists J.S. Bach Masterworks Sony Classical
Various Artists Music Inspired By The Movie "Ladies In Black" Sony Music Entertainment Australia