This week's new releases - 26/01/2018
  Back to all news

This week's new releases - 26/01/2018

January 26, 2018

It's ‪#‎NewMusicFriday‬! Check out all of this week's new releases!

Artist Title Label
******** (Guinness) The Drink Domino/EMI
Ammunition Ammunition Frontiers Records
Andre Tchaikowsky Andre Tchaikowsky - The Complete RCA Collection Sony Classical
Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa Black Coffee Independent
Bobo Stenson Trio Contra La Indecisión ECM/Universal
Burna Boy Outside Atlantic/Warner
Calexico The Thread That Keeps Us Spunk/Universal
Chick Corea Chinese Butterfly Universal
Craig David The Time Is Now Speakerbox
The Dangerous Summer The Dangerous Summer Hopeless/UNFD
Daniel Barenboim My Debussy Deutsche Grammophon/Universal
Delta Deep Delta Deep Frontiers Records
Delta Deep East Coast Live Frontiers Records
Diego Pinera Despertando Act Music/MGM
Django Django Marble Skies Because/Universal
Dream Wife Dream Wife Pod/Inertia
Grandma Sparrow Grandma Sparrow & His Piddletractor Orchestra Liberator
Hilary Hahn Retrospective Deutsche Grammophon/Universal
Jamison Ross All For One Planet/MGM
Joachim Kuhn New Trio Love & Peace Act Music/MGM
Joanna Bruzdowicz The White King OST Silva Screen/MGM
John Surman, Nelson Ayres, and Rob Waring Invisible Threads ECM/Universal
Karl Bohm The Complete Opera Vocal Recordings Deutsche Grammophon/Universal
Kian Soltani Home Deutsche Grammophon/Universal
Klaus Paier Cinema Scenes Act Music/MGM
Labyrinth Return To Live (CD+DVD) Frontiers Records
Laila Biali Laila Biali Act Music/MGM
Leonard Bernstein Bernstein: Candide Deutsche Grammophon/Universal
Lione - Conti Lione - Conti Frontiers Records
Machine Head Catharsis Nuclear Blast/Universal
Marmozets Knowing What You Know Now Roadrunner/Warner
Mike Lepond's Silent Assassins Pawn And Prophecy Frontiers Records
Nightmares On Wax Shape the Future Warp/Inertia
Nils Frahm All Melody Erased Tapes/Inertia
Orphaned Land Unsung Prophets And Dead Messiahs Century Media
Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons The Age Of Absurdity Nuclear Blast/Universal
Rat Boy Civil Disorder EP Parlophone/Warner
Rick Springfield The Snake King Frontiers Records
Rupert Gregson-Williams & Lorne Balfe The Crown Season Two (Soundtrack From The Netflix Original Series) Sony Classical
Sheku Kanneh-Mason Inspiration Decca/Universal
Spice Boys Glade Planet/MGM
Steve Hackett Wuthering Nights: Live In Birmingham Century Media
The Sufis After Hours Planet/MGM
Thomas Stronen Lucus ECM/Universal
Till Bronner & Dieter Ilg Nightfall Sony Classical
Tribulation Down Below Century Media
Turin Brakes Invisible Storm Cooking Vinyl/Universal
Ty Segall Freedom's Goblin Spunk/Universal
Vera Lynn Vera Lynn 100 Decca/Universal
Waterparks Entertainment Cooking Vinyl/Universal
Various Artists Laidback Beats Ministry of Sound
Various Artists Symphony Of Seduction ABC Classics/Universal