This week's new releases - 13/09/2019
  Back to all news

This week's new releases - 13/09/2019

September 13, 2019

It's ‪#‎NewMusicFriday‬! Check out all of this week's new releases!

Artist Title Label
(Sandy) Alex G House of Sugar Domino
A.D.K.O.B Nothing Is A Waste Of Time Sony
Alex Cameron Miami Memory Secretly Candian/Inertia 
Alice Cooper Breadcrumbs Ear Music/Sony
AMA Screenluv DirtyHit/Sony
And$um Sunshine/Rain Independent
Baest Venenum Century Media/Sony
Belle & Sebastian Days Of The Bagnold Summer Matador
Block Buster Losing Gravity Frontier Recordings/Sony
Brett Young The Acoustic Sessions Big Machine/Universal
Capella De La Torre Air Music Sony Classical
Chari XCX Charli Atlantic/Warner
Chelsea Wolfe Birth Of Violence Sargent House
Claus Peter Flor Franck: Symphony In D Minor, FWV 48 & Symphonic Variations, FWV 46 Sony Classical
Corb Lund Cover Your Tracks New West/Inertia 
Crashdiet Rust Frontier Recordings/Sony
Dan McCafferty Last Testament Ear Music/Sony
The Defiants Zokusho Frontier Recordings/Sony
Dylan Scott Nothing To Do Town Curb Records/Sony
Emeli Sandé Real Life Virgin/EMI
The Faim State Of Mind BMG
Ghostface Killah Ghostface Killahs Now Generation
Girl In Red Beginnings Marie Ulvie Records/Inertia
The Gun Gun Sony
Hammerfall Dominion Napalm/Sony
Hauschka Gut Gegen Nordwind (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Sony Classical
Hobo Johnson The Fall Of Hobo Johnson Reprise/Warner
The Hu The Gereg Eleven Seven/Sony
Igor Levit Beethoven: The Complete Piano Sonatas Sony Classical
Jordan Dennis HDMI1 Independent
JPEGMAFIA Al My Heroes Are Cornballs EQT Recordings
Kojey Radical Cashmere Tears Asylum/Warner
Korn The Nothing Elektra/Warner
Les Passions De L'ame Variety - The Art Of Variation. Works For Violin By Biber, Fux & Schmelzer Sony Classical
Lola Kirke Friends And Foes And Friends Again Downtown Records
The Lumineers III Decca/Universal
Matt Maher Alive & Breathing Vol. I Sony
Metronomy Metronomy Forever Caroline
Microwave Death Is A Warm Blanket Pure Noise Records/Sony
Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier Corpse Flower Ipecac Recordings
mxmtoon The Masquerade MXM/Inertia
Omega Ensemble Unexpected News: Nico Muhly & Philip Glass ABC Classics/Universal
Pixies Beneath The Eyrie BMG
Prince Chaos And Disorder Legacy/Sony
Prince Emancipation Legacy/Sony
Prince The Versace Experience (Prelude 2 Gold) Legacy/Sony
Rachael Fahim Iconic Top Dog Recordings
Ruel Free Time EP RCA/Sony
Sam Fender Hypersonic Missiles Dew Process/Universal
Sampa The Great The Return Ninja Tune/Inertia 
Sascha Paeth's Masters Of Ceremony Signs Of Wings Frontier Recordings/Sony
Shavaun Marie Music Of Love Harder Music
Sly Withers Gravis Dew Process/Universal
Stereolab Cobra And Phases Group Plays Voltage In The Milky Night Duophonic/Inertia
Stereolab Dots & Loops Duophonic/Inertia
Stereolab Emperor Tomato Ketchup Duophonic/Inertia
Steve Vai Stillness In Motion: Vai Live In L.A. (DVD) Light Without Heat/The Orchard
Surf Curse Heaven Surrounds You Danger Collective/Inertia 
Tiny Moving Parts Breathe Hopeless Records/UNFD
Twin Peaks Lookout Low Pod/Inertia 
Void Of Vision Hyperdaze UNFD
The Wave Quartet Carmen Sony Classical
Wrabel One Of Those Happy People Sony
Yergurl Love Bite Future Classic
Your Smith Wild Wild Woman Neon Gold Records
Various Artists DJ Krazy Kon pres. Greece Mix Vol 23 Central Station
Various Artists Hitsville: The Making Of Motown Capitol/EMI
Various Artists RNB Superclub Classics Sony
Various Artists Top Boy (A Selection Of Music Inspired By the Series) OVO/Warner